🌟Colorful Christmas 彩色圣诞节

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

In the northeast of China, the atmosphere of Christmas is not too strong. But I also have seen very beautiful scene on the street on Christmas. The Christmas is colorful here.

在东北,圣诞的气氛不是很浓。但是我还是在街头捕捉到圣诞的美景。并且,这里的圣诞是五颜六色的。




The colorful lighting of bar made me long for a romance with a stranger.

酒吧的七彩色灯光,好像有着魔力,让我对艳遇突然有了期待。


GREEN

tree
Green is the color of Christmas tree. Green the is also color of all kinks of plants. We consider green as color of life. In winter, some places are covered with snow. Most flowers have withered away, meanwhile grasses and leaves have turned yellow. The Christmas tree was dressed with many little decorations. That made me feel the spring was coming.

绿色是生命的颜色,在严冬里,给人带来无限的希望。尤其是在医院门前,更显得春意盎然。


RED

rose
Red rose is a romantic element for ever. heart-shaped form of red roses looks more romantic. It become necessary for Christmas. In China, Christmas nearly become the second Valentine's Day.

红玫瑰大概是世界上最浪漫的元素,在这个美好的圣诞,怎么少了得红玫瑰呢。由玫瑰组成的心形,让人们心中的爱情也鲜艳起来。圣诞似乎已经变成了第二个情人节。

coca
The red of Coca Colais is eternal classics. The red is optimistic, passionate, and vigorous.

可口可乐的红色是经典的红色,也是乐观、激情四射和青春勃发的颜色。

Santa
There must be a lot of gifts in the red coat of Santa Claus. Therefore he looks so fat. Under the dark night, the red light just like fire.

哈,这个圣诞老人的红外套里一定装满了礼物,他看上去胖胖的、憨态可鞠。


BLUE







This a blue wall with Lighting. There are snow and Santa Claus on the blue wall. The wall is about 15 meters wide. The blue lighting bring me into a fairy tale world. I fell into a blue dream and I didn't want to wake up.

这个蓝色的墙体大约有15米宽,我感觉我一定是进入了童话世界。仿佛做了一个蓝色的梦,却不愿醒来。


PURPLE


Purple is my favorite color. Purple is more vivid than the sky and less high-key than flowers.

WHITE



This is a promo of diamond ring. I took the pictures from two malls. The white light is just like diamond, bright, purity and sanctity.

这是一个婚戒品牌的宣传,白色的灯光如钻石一样闪亮、纯洁和神圣坛。

GOLDEN













I can't describe the golden world. It's so brilliant and warm. I felt my whole body was in the sun, and my heart was full of energy.

我无法描述这个火树银火的城市了。太明亮、太温暖了。我觉得我沐浴在阳光里,我的内心充满能量。

Changeable color



The color of the angels' wings can be changed. They are full of magic. I wish angels will get into your dream and bless you to be happy.


I have found the whirligig around a Christmas tree. I have record it. That really is a fairy tale world. (Unexpectedly, my hands have trembled seriously when I shot.)

我发现一个围着圣诞树的旋转木马,简直是一个童话的世界。(美中不足的是,录像的时候,我的手太抖。)

whirligig.gif


For taking these pictures, I have walked for about 13000 meters. An my Journey, I have found too many beautiful places. I will tell all of you, I love the city Dalian.

为了拍这些照片,我走了大约1万3千米。我只想告诉你们,我爱这个城市——大连。

Sort:  

相对的两排树也很漂亮

对,我为了拍这两排树,我都走到干草丛里了,幸亏穿得多,不然小腿就会被扎破啦。我也是很喜欢那个地方的感觉。

Happy christmas, all your days are always fun,

#life
TB Joshua : If you turn to God once, He will turn to you a million times.

那个周大福做的圣诞老人好可爱!

是呀好可爱的呀哈哈,胖胖墩墩。

好看啊

很漂亮哦

最后一幅那个图还会动。。。。是怎么做到的

用新版的photoshop,把视频导入到图层,然后另存为gif就行了

哇哦,thanks

大连很美!

来来来!!!

好美啊!

是呀,大连的确实是一个很美丽的城市

圣诞节等于情人节,
跨年等于情人节,
元宵等于情人节~

照片都好漂亮,
灯光绚烂,
映衬的越发孤独~

对,总是情人节哈哈。歌词有唱,其实爱对了人,情人节每天都过。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57824.98
ETH 3133.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42