Easter souvenirs

in #photography6 years ago

ef9b38f9-dec0-4ebc-9a25-c1e1798f2fb5.jpeg


A mexican family invited me to the Easter celebration last week. The picture shows the candies, cake and other things that we had.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Woooow, fantastic friend the famous Easter eggs, around here too
I saw many pity that I do not have photos. Greetings everything is very nice.

Yea. The famos Easter eggs. Whao. I hope you take the pictures next time.

Sii friend asi sera.

@turpsy keep enjoying yourself o.

Lol. Ok o.

Daddy daddy, Nibo ni temi wa?

Mummy mummy. Its right here o. Lol

sometimes i wish i my spanish is so good to allow me a better understanding of their culture

Well, we cannot know all in a short while. But as time goes on. We will.

Wow! That sure looked like a great Easter. Hope you enjoyed on behalf of all of us here?

Lol. Ok o.

That looks very inviting.

Yes. It was accompanied by a lovely meal.😁

Thanks for sharing the pics from the Easter festivities @turpsy.

Thanks for sharing the pics from the Easter festivities @turpsy.

Thank you for checking here @wthomas

Hope you keep mine oh @turpsy

You really having so much fun. Hope you had some easter eggs. Lovely picture @turpsy

Yea. I do. Thanks @neebootoo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63721.15
ETH 3305.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91