Things That Fly from Near & Far - Nature PhotographysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

I'd never seen a red dragonfly around here before, and this guy followed me around for an entire day it seemed. Obviously he wanted me to take some pics, so I grabbed my camera and gave him what he wanted.


All images were taken by me with a Nikon P900 using whatever setting I had it on.

Sort:  

beautiful photography

The dragonfly is perhaps a Roseate Skimmer, or something similar, depending on where you live. The bird is a Turkey Vulture, they prefer carrion to live foods.

Awesome shots... so, considering the eagle was seen last, does that mean the dragonfly met his demise?

keep the good shot love them

Nice pics friend the best pic uptill now on steemit keep going .....Fella can you advice me how to grow on steem so that my post reaches to more people?

Join steem.chat

Nice click :)

Really great pictures! Nice work :)

I always follow the post is amazing. many of the science that I can during my follow posting.dan I will share your submissions to other friends so many who vote. I also hope komentae and vot from you
Follow me @imranroza

https://steemit.com/life/@imranroza/life-description-201798t24934561z

Nice detail on the dragonfly wings :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60700.74
ETH 2389.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64