Did a UFO Crash into the Gulf of Mexico?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

While I was out and about this past week I saw a futuristic aircraft hovering above the ocean, then suddenly it dove straight into the ocean!

It was a few miles out, but my trusty Sigma lens was able to catch it prior to entry into what could possibly be an underwater base.

All images have been edited to appear grainier and older (aka UFO'ey), because that's what the public expects.

Sort:  

Ask him:

Hahahahahah.... I love the title at the end of the images. :)

Its the greys!

Looks like an alien seagull ^^

Looks to me as just a see bird is catching a fish

that's one of those kite boarders

Me pone cachondo esa tia buena

I think it was a frigatebird

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62311.03
ETH 2443.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69