The Sky is RED!!!!!

in #photography7 years ago

So here I am in North Idaho, and it was raining yesterday while the sun was setting. Normally the storm clouds would block out the sunset, but this time the sunset was leaking in through the clouds and turning everything red.

red sky 3.jpg

red sky.jpg

red sky 2.jpg

red sky 5.jpg

Soooo spooky it was like a horror movie, or like the skies in the Ten Commandments movie it was really cool, or for the gamers out there it looked like a blood moon in Bloodborne or something.

All photos in this post are taken by me and I give myself permission to use them.

Sort:  

Interesting.

It was really weird and it looked awesome.

Super cool photography - keep these coming!!

Awesome photos. I love the first one.

Yeah it was the best one.

really cool pictures

Thank you.

What camera were you using? Northern Idaho is such an amazing outdoor destination.

Thanks you. I was using my phone, which is a Blu life one x2.

Glad you captured the sky while it was like this! And so glad you gave yourself permission to use these photos; I cracked up when I read that!

I'm glad that you gave yourself permission to use your pictures.

I think it looks beautiful!

I know right it was really cool.

Really cool!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79