Moose In The Yard... Check It Out!!!

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

There was Moose in the yard!!!

moose 3.jpg

moose 2.jpg

moose 1.jpg

I just wanted to share these pictures that I took in our yard today. This was the first time this year that we've seen moose. Not something you see everyday.

Thank you for viewing my pictures

These pictures were taken by me and I am fine with their use

Have a nice day

Sort:  

🐏 Awesomeness!!! I wish I could have seen them! Next time baby!

Nice to have your own petting zoo! 😁

Didn't pet them but yeah it is really cool

Awesome shots, interesting post, I can't imagine how much bigger moose must be combared to a deer, thanks for sharing :) #keepsteemin

I can't believe it! hahaha
The whole time I was there I didn't see a single moose! And now I see two on your steemit post @trumpit!
Thanks for sharing ;)

It was the day you caught the plane

Oh wow. Well, yet another reason to visit again soon 👌

Great pictures! Those things are huge up close. I'd be heading the other direction:)

Wow, that is really cool!! Where do you live that you would have a moose in your yard? Looks like an amazing place. Great pics. Thanks for sharing!

I'm sorry I didn't see this sooner. I live in Idaho.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84