You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your inner voice - My inspirational writing and photos for the midweek

When my son was young I would tell him that his inner voice would keep him safe and healthy. That he could heal himself. Your words are wise. Thank you. Great photos too. Keep following your voice, feelings, eyes and ears.

Sort:  

Oh, I'm so happy to know it! Because it's precisely what I've always told to my kids also. Even if they think for a while that is a mom's thing and don't worth it, eventually they will find out what its true meaning later on. Because it makes them stronger and wiser, yes. Glad to be tuned up with you. Thanks for your kind words and for voting on my writing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55