Looking Up in The Sky Always Brings me Peace

in #photography7 years ago

looking up within the sky always brings me peace, humbleness and appreciation for all around me and all i have. This image became taken inside the morning as the solar began growing and breaking via the clouds.

You regularly pay attention me in both my posts or remarks say how a great deal i admire the beauty of the clouds, so i determined to proportion a number of my photographs with you from my series taken over the last 4 months. They do now not supply justice to the actual beauty we experience every morning on our manner to school or in the evening from school. This one turned into taken for the duration of sunset. I loved the warmth at the horizon and those dark little clouds simply floating by using.

Some other beautiful sunset coloring the clouds, this is at a bit playground opposite our grocery save.

Those clouds putting over my house made me consider that saying “each cloud has a silver lining”, reminding me that i ought to by no means feel hopeless as tough instances are there to shape you and make you respect what you have even extra.

All over again, a breath-taking sundown taking vicinity in the front of my residence. Look at the shape of the clouds and the contact of color furnished by using the solar.

This changed into taken 5:45 in the morning. Lamentably we were no longer high enough to take an even higher photograph of the sun rising and the lovely warmth it created laying over the horizon inside the distance.

Regularly while we arrive domestic, we take a seat in our lawn and respect this view before going into the house. Once I see coloring like those, i wish i had inventive skills to capture this on a canvas.

Some other stunning sunrise and take a look at this stipe the clouds form over it.

I like it when the final rays of the day falls on a cloud formation like this, the whole sky round us turned into blanketed.

This image by far is my favorite. This was taken in the course of a sunrise. Observe the clouds and the extraordinary colors painted with the aid of the sun on it. My coronary heart feels adore it wants to burst with love for this beauty.

Ultimate but not least, i always admire how speedy the clouds pass when building up a hurricane. What strike me on this day changed into the smaller white clouds further away over the dark gray ones.

Photos taken with my Samsung Galaxy A3

Thank you for reading.
@truesteem

Sort:  

Congratulations @truesteem! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68