Beautiful New Zealand! My original travel photos part 1

in #photography7 years ago

Hey there dear peoples!. in this post I'l introduce some photos I took in the past months during my time in New Zealand.
please follow and check out my blog If You liked this original content and are interested in photography!
Lets go!

the amazing lake wanaka
overlooking lake wanaka.jpg

sunset at coromandale
sunset beach 2.jpg

abstract shapes in sand and tide
sand shapes.jpg

near Cathedral Cove, Coromandale
9 (1 of 1).jpg

-PLEASE NOT-
some of those images CAN be found on shutterstock, as I have put them there. They were taken by me.

Sort:  

Great shots. Found you in Daily Selection - I'm there too!
I was in NZ in March-April 2016 and will be posting some stories and photos sometime - right now I'm doing my first steemit series on traveling in Portugal. Following.

Thanks! NZ is amazing, would be interesting to see your angle. i'l be sure to follow and check your content

Not sure when I'll get to it, Portugal I though would be a couple of posts, now I'm up to 12 and still more info to pass on LOL! NZ will be more ambitious still, based on almost 3 month roadtrip to Tahiti, Oz, NZ! Want to get back to NZ one day to caravan but not sure if we can - health catching up with us, and lack of time too!

Well from my experience, sometime your backyard can produce just as good a photos as these scenic places! but I wish You good health so that You can keep travelling

Thanks for the good thoughts. Hope to see more of NZ from you.

Congrats @truedwell. Your photo made it on the Top Photographs Daily Selection today :). Upvoted and Resteemd!

https://steemit.com/photography/@mycamerashots/best-photos-trail-27th-july-2017-2017727t11347614z

Thats amazing! Thank You :)

Absolutely gorgeous photos @truedwell! Was just in NZ back in April and hoping to do a post soon! I was only able to do the North Island, but I'm hoping to go back soon to see all the South has to offer! Upvoted and following :)

Thank You @pausetoroam. North island has many gems as well, it's where I mostly traveled so far. NZ is amazing, that's for sure!
p.s, I love your content, following

You should check out @brumest photography contest and submit your abstract photo for this week
https://steemit.com/monomad/@brumest/monomad-photographic-contest-week-4-topic-abstract-please-read-the-rules

It's absolutely beautiful! I love your work

Thank You for the tip & compliments, @sunravelme . I'l look it up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52