You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Travel to Maldives] How to photography the milky way. + luminous plankton!

in #photography7 years ago

It sounds like you have a great plan well organized @realsunny Your trip to New Zealand has motivated you to capture the moment when enjoying sights that are awe inspiring and memorable. The Maldives would be the perfect venue for your next trip and I hope you will enjoy the anticipation of planning your holiday until you get there. Lovely photos by the way.

Sort:  

Oh I found I wrote this a bit vague. I've travelled to Maldives twice last year already. It was fantastic, but couldn't capture a golden moments as u did since the weather was cloudy.

My apologies @realsunny I didn't pick that up. Well, you will know exactly what to focus on then. Its a great goal to work towards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54134.64
ETH 2467.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16