Sort:  

Hi @trudeehunter! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Not Quite Yet. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Just look at you how you are growing!! You are already a 46 rep! I love it. You have surpassed my speed by miles. But, the good time is still the important thing and I am so very glad that you came over. You fit so nicely here, Trudee!

I love bleeding hearts. Short and sweet is their season, but, I love them nonetheless.

I hope you have a wonderful Thursday! It is well on its way! Tip!

Why, thank you kind lady. I so happen to have an excellent role model with the initials dsw. You wouldn't happen to know her would you? I'm so glad I came over too. Some of the most exotic flowers last for such a short period of time so it makes them al the more special. Thank you too for the tip but really, your support is more than sufficient for me and very much appreciated. xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59575.00
ETH 2607.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43