You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Natural beauty

in #photography7 years ago

Wow man! Such stunning photography... I really need to get myself some 10 stop filters :) If I could recommend anything for your post, maybe write a little more information about how you took the picture! People really love to read about experiences on hear and not just see them :)

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your compliments. I'm just a budding photographer. Not too understanding about photography

Just keep up posting here! Its a really lovely platform, and just takes a little time and dedication! But your photos are spectacular! Have a look at one of my blogposts and tell me what you think if you have time :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55851.69
ETH 2536.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.23