You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Power Outage

in #photography6 years ago

Damn!! That production quality is 10/10, I love your use of natural light in these... Glad to see you still loving that Sigma 18-35mm too :) I've been thinking about trying to make a couple of self-portraits, but I dont really know where to start.. Do you have any beginner tricks or tips for me?

Sort:  

Thank you so much Tristan! :)

Hmm, I think my first tip is always to find good natural light, it's always the most flattering. Then the next would be to have fun with the selfies, do it when you are alone and have time, play around with all sorts of angles to find what looks the best. For technical tips, if you can use your phone as a remote, you'll have a much easier time because your can see what you look like in the screen. I could talk all day about self portraits so I think I need more specific question so I won't ramble about everything 😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66093.99
ETH 3559.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13