COLLECTING$$FOR STEEMIT POWER UP - Macro Photography - "THE EYE"

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

Here is the picture,
every photo taken with my phone camera, xiaomi redminote 3 + lensbong at the zoo today from 3m stand :

"THE EYE"

Hope you like it.
Do not forget to provide benefits in the comments if there are things you want to say.
Thank you!

I'm here just want to collecting dollar by posting my images collection, to power up my steem power!
thank you!
next wish : can buy a DSLR camera for more amazing photos structure LOL
#photography
#animals
#macro

Sort:  

Mutual koment like subscribe)))))

follow me LOL

That is a fantastic photo! It's amazing what you can achieve with a good eye and a phone camera, and this is proof of that!

thank you noodhoog!

I count one eye making it 'the eye'

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62