Colorado Rockies

in #photography7 years ago

I love snowboarding, have since I was five, so when my parents said we were going to Vail, Beaver Creek, and Copper all in the same trip, I was ecstatic! Being there was like that five-year-old kid's dream come true. While we were there I took a few pictures of the mountains and felt that they needed to be shared!

We also had some Torchy's Tacos, and they were amazing, so if you're ever in or around Denver, hit them up!!

I hope you guy enjoyed these photos. We had a blast while we were high in the mountains of Colorado...

Haha see what I did there?

Sort:  

sick!!!!!

Right on man! Looks like you are enjoying Colorado.

I am a snowboarder as well and I'm trying to connect with other snowboarders and adventure sport athletes here on steem.

Keep it up!

Sweet pics I love to ski but I would like to try snowboarding one day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52