You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐩🐂🐈Animals :: Partiko lottery :: My entry🐕🐎🐖

in #photography5 years ago

Hey there! I'm also a cats person! Lovely and sweet little animals! And they don't need us for anything so they never get so dependent and whining as the dogs! 😂

Great post, I loved it. 😊

Sort:  

Thank you for stopping by.. @trincowski
Wow that's cool to know you as a cat person!
I find cats more adorable don't know why!

Posted using Partiko Android

..also if you get time.. Please head over to the main contest post (link is in the post) and vote my comment. It will help me win. Any % would be great man.

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright! I gave you a vote there... but I forgot to tell you. :-P

I saw it..... Thank you man! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67