You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Advice on how to sell your photos online on microstock websites: 12 tips

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Thanks for this awesome post. I'm an amateur photographer, so most of those settings are unknown to me. For example, what is the ISO and how does it affect photos?

The culprit for bringing me here was @artgirl - who featured you in her entry for the Pay it Forward Contest: https://steemit.com/payitforward/@artgirl/artgirl-s-1st-random-newbie-resteem-day-pay-it-forward-curation-8e4343ccf6664

Sort:  

@trincowski Going into ISO in comments would be too much. I think i'll write about aperture/ISO/shutter in my next post :)
In short. ISO makes your pictures more bright, lowers shutter, but increases noise

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61