Especifico

in #photography3 years ago

image.png

Original photo, no filter. Found this awesome looking orange and yellow flower just around the way the other day. The sun was out shining bright like it has been lately so the details are easier magnified. Look how perfect I was able to capture everything here, doesn't get much better than this when it comes to close ups. I didn't pay attention to the background too much because my main focus was the tentacles crawling from the centerpiece of the flower head. If you look closely in the middle, the different green and yellowish colors are pretty neat. Sometimes have to squint your eyes to find what you're really looking for in photos and artwork alike. I've had this one in my picture folder for awhile because I didn't mind seeing it while looking for other photos to post. Sometimes the better ones I like to hold onto for awhile before I post them out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82