Walking Into the Forgotten – A Look at My Private Photography Portfolio

in #photography8 years ago (edited)

I love photography, and I have kept these photos to myself for a long time. I am giving Steemit the first look at many of the images in my photography portfolio.

I try to focus in on things that are forgotten, and find beauty where others would never look.

Let me know what you think!

[All Images Ⓒ trevorjenglish]

Sort:  

You've got a great eye for composition. Finding beauty in the forgotten is fantastic. Great stuff, I know I would love to see more from your portfolio!

Thanks! Pending the success of this post I will see if I can post some more :)

Your vision echoes somewhere very deep in me, I'll follow you. Wish you all the best!

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66120.88
ETH 3555.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.12