Photo of the day 2

in #photography8 years ago

Here's another daily photo for you.

This waterfall shot was taken after a very long walk, in the rain, with dodgy knees, through some very rough terrain, across a river, and back again.

And I did it all in Vibram Five Fingers. What the hell was I thinking?

It added an extra two hours to my eight hours of hiking, but it was worth it. (my knees might disagree with that!).

This was taken at Lake Waikeriomana, on the east coast of the North Island, New Zealand.

If you like this one, check out the previous post from a different trip:
https://steemit.com/photography/@trevor.george/photo-of-the-day

Give me a like and a comment. I'd love to hear your thoughts.

Sort:  

beautiful. wish I was there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52