Another Invader

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

1e8ff30c-147c-4b1c-b262-0414aa56fb8a.jpeg


This is the first time I’ve seen a spider this color in my area. RIP


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Is this spider poisonous?

Hi @trevonjb i thinkyou live in a jumanji world, because i can't explain how you can find that thing at home hehehe. Regards

Kill it with fire!!!!!! Nope nope nopitty nope !!!!

oh, hell, it looks scary, it's good that there are no such in Poland :D

What part of Poland? My wife @linakay is from Poland

Posted using Partiko iOS

voivodeship Pomeranian
north of Poland
:)

TIGER SPIDER...

Yea it looks like a tiger spider from a google search but it is a ground spider. The ones I seen were web makers.

Posted using Partiko iOS

That looks similar to a tiger spider, but a tiger spider is as large as your fist and indigenous to India and Sri Lanka. @trevonjb is using macro photography to show the spider. It is a small insect. I haven't been able find one like that one yet. :)

Wow. It's huge too!.
I'm very thankful I don't have those nearby me though.

Wow. It's huge too!. I'm
Very thankful I don't have
Those nearby me though.

                 - fiesoerensen


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Time to move.

Hope they ain't going into people's homes.

Spiderman omen who knows?😇😇

Hell to the naw

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57726.29
ETH 2446.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39