The Way Semi Permanent Color Fades

in #photography7 years ago

db492450-0726-4c50-bc7f-ce0248b9a874.jpeg


It has been a week and a half since I colored my hair 💇 This just goes to show you what a maintenance the bright colors are. I wash with sulfate free shampoo in cold water too. Check out my profile to see my post of when I first colored it. ❤


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play
Sort:  

Amazing beauty and beauty

Yeas friend

That's pretty cool looking!

Really you have a zweet eays 😍😍
Can i be you friend 😊

Your hair looks amazing darling!!! And you look beautiful❤️

Thanks so much

Love it! I know how you feel. My red hair is a big pain to maintain lol

@kaylinart Yeah, hair color is such a pain if you want it to look real good

In accordance with a slogan your hair is your crown. Caring for hair is just like taking care of the body. The right color choice. Because life is colorful.

Looks even better in person :)

Its very hard to get a good lighted pic. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64188.14
ETH 2766.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66