Fashion - NIKE LunarCharge Debut - Story

in #photography7 years ago

Hey everyone!

I'm happy to share some of my most recent shoots with the community here, as well a keep it pretty recent and relevant.
I think that as I share photos it feels nice to tell a quick story about them.
Bodega streetwear in Boston had been hired to shoot a campaign for the Nike LunarCharge at the start of this past winter.
The only problem was they reached out the week of the launch (Crazy right?)
Anyways, I get a text at like 7pm at night from their photographer asking if I could shoot at 11 that night.
They had to submit the photos the next evening.
Haha well needless to say I rolled out of the house and started climbing shit at night, enjoy!

-Tre

nike-lunarcharge-1-2.jpg
nike-lunarcharge-2.jpg
nike-lunarcharge-03-FINAL.jpg
nike-lunarcharge-06-FINAL.jpg

Links for reference:
https://shop.bdgastore.com/blogs/blogdega/nike-lunarcharge-debut

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59531.52
ETH 2678.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43