Lightroom - photo editing - this comes out - before and after - Travel with Salima & Timo

There was a time, I did not edit the photos. Did not even know that there is such a thing and was surprised as other photographers have always managed to create really stunning pictures.

How did they do it?
It took months with me, until I had slowly learned myself these abilities. In the beginning, I have often failed and often gave up and have not worked on it for some time. Even today, I am very often amazed how other photographers can create an image so exciting to create, then you can stare on it for a minute ....

Lightroom has become an integral part of my work, even more since we sold everything since the end of 2016 and have been moving around the world since then. My camera is only set to the RAW format. Thus in the postprocessing is even more possible than if the compressed JPG format is used.

In the following 2 pictures I would like to give you an insight into my second passion. (The first is the movie :-))

Looking forward to every upvote and commentary

Greetings from currently Malaysia,

Images by Timo

DQmVE9GViuc14L7TD51QeQgnKxhy5W3T3jnsyYDK6R1m8xz_1680x8400.jpeg
after editing

DQmP8VRg982nZcW6aHkJS9W9CdtSp7LfnB37CC24L7pY267_1680x8400.jpeg
before editing

Sort:  

Nice! Looking forward to more posts from you, keep up the good work! Check out my blog and follow if you're interested.

Congratulations @travelwithusto! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57074.30
ETH 3013.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19