Laoshan ~ Adventure in China #15

Today, I visited Laoshan in Qingdao! It wasn't as large or spectacular as I expected, but it was pretty cool, compared to Qingdao city.
We saw quite a bit of fog, and visibility wasn't very good. Trails weren't too well maintained, but service and staff were very nice. My mandarin isn't very good, but the staff were very patient and willing to help. The gondala was very nice too!
Along the trail, there were lots of little vendors and shops. Pretty neat, but I didn't find anything that interested me too much.
Overall? 4.25/5

20170705_120716.jpg

Sort:  

It looks like a nice place! Welcome to the steemit community. For a successful start to share your story, you want to have a good reach. Start by following people, vote and write comments on the topics you have an opinion on. Let´s have a great time on steemit!
Salut
@bitcoinrider

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66