Up In The Sky

in #photography6 years ago

29096ea3-d70d-4dcc-b039-66c100d16965.jpeg


The beauty of travelling - each of us will take a different path and will arrive at the destinations that we never thought existed nor were real - but somehow feels like home!

Guys, what is your dream destination and what is the most epic place you've been?


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

guyyyssssss ! Beautiful
!

awww, thank you so much man!!!

Traveling is the best form of freedom,just can’t get enough! Dream destination? Probably, New Zealand ❤️

Ours would be New Zealand as well! We have had the chance to go and work there for a while but we always passed on the option for so many random reasons! Also Iceland, gosh, it's gorgeous!

I love to travel as well. I had a chance to visit hilly places couple of years ago. Really really cool view, found a picture for you as well.

Thanks

Thank you so much for sharing! So beautiful! Where is this place? We are curious!

awesome window, I need something like this in my home 😁😎😉

hhahaha, airplane windows at home would actually be a pretty cool thing!! ;D

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Travelling is not an act, it's a lifestyle. Paulo Coelho says " the roads are made to be traveled "
It's one of my favourite quotes. About my dream destination, I'm gonna say Argentina. I think It's the edge of the world. Just find it on the map. Love to stand on the most southern cliff of it and shout for happiness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60941.82
ETH 3385.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50