Colour Match! 💛

in #photography6 years ago

I spent all yesterday running around Vancouver shopping for a new sofa. In other words, I spent most of the day sitting. Sitting on every sofa. We began the day looking for a sectional that had a sofa-bed in it, but you wouldn't believe how hard it is to find a sofa-bed that is also a comfortable couch! It seems like you get one or the other - a comfy couch OR a sofa-bed. You can't have both!


Halfway through the day our thoughts slowly morphed into just wanting a comfortable couch. We continued to sit on different couches looking for the perfect one and I suddenly found myself sitting on a couch that completely matched my outfit! It was worth a photo...


Snapseed.jpg


Hilarious




We ended up finding a sofa that we love and I can't wait for it to be delivered in a couple weeks!

Can't wait to show you guy a picture when it arrives! :):)


Jen 🍷


travelingsomm-Animation2 (1).gif
upvotegif2.gif

Sort:  

Perfect match :)

I love your shorts, they go perfect with the sofa your sitting on now! Can’t wait to see what color and style you choose ☺️

Fantastic color matching

What a perfect match! This sounds so beautiful and funny as well.

Hahaha! That’s the best! Just need matching shoes to go with it. 😜

Hahaha shit happens! Nice shorts by the way :)

@travelingsomm loving the use of colors!

Great photo! I love how you captured all the different color. Keep it up!
Really nice post from you
Thanks for sharing..
as a photographer it helpful for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66299.06
ETH 3319.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69