Bring on Summer!

in #photography6 years ago

One of my favourite things about spring/summer is all the colours that start popping up! Having been born and raised in British Columbia this is nothing new to me, but it never gets old.

Victoria is one of the best spots this time of year. It's called the City of Gardens for a reason and it never disappoints! It is the most temperate city in Canada, doesn't get as much rain as its rainy neighbours (Vancouver & Seattle), and has cherry blossoms lining the streets as early as February. If you're still planning your summer vacation, consider this gem of city!

🌷🌹🌼




IMG_4084.jpg

I'm getting a little homesick for Vancouver Island now...

Thanks for reading!

Jen 🍷

upvotegif2.gif

Sort:  

Im pretty pumped about the summeer too! The warm weather is alread here and the sun is Beaming!

wonderful place and flowe

@travelingsomm popping up of the flowers colour in summer is nature of God.
I love this post very much.

Hi, I'm an old and reputable member of Steemit, but now I need an urgent financial help from you, my friends and whole Steemit community. I don't have enough money to get home, I need about $80 to make it. Please send me Steem to this account or LTC to my address:
LguYTiSwVMHdEDmMvBFvSKkYY7E4gebbCs

Plase, don't flag me. I wouldn't ask you if I wasn't in such a hard situation right now.

My favorite thing about summer is that girls show more skin...I'm just saying...

aaaahhhhhh. you sure are naughty....heheheh


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Beautiful! ❤️ I do remember Victoria having lovely gardens when I visited

Waaaaoooooo @travelingsomm
Cuanto me agradaría poder ir a la Columbia Británica. Sería genial.
Lo que si puedo decir es que la acera de la calle es un espectáculo. Me encanta el colorido, su orden y limpieza.
Lo consideraré para unas vacaciones.
Bueno que el clima no sea tan lluvioso.
Gracias por el artículo.

Such colors! I hope some day I have created this caliber of beauty upon my homestead

They look so cute and perfect. ^^

Beautiful photography beautiful city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67403.09
ETH 3246.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65