iPhone Photography #2: Hibiscus Flowers in Michigan?

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0068.JPG

Aren't these hibiscus flowers gorgeous? I have to question if we actually live in Michigan! I had no idea that hibiscus flowers flourished here!

IMG_0037.JPG

I have loved stopping to enjoy all of the gorgeous flowers on my morning walks with mom during my recovery from jaw surgery! I'm so glad she's been here to help me the past two weeks!

IMG_3282.JPG

What are you up to this weekend Steemit Universe?

XOXO,
Lauren

Sort:  

Beautiful! Thanks for reminding us to stop and appreciate the beauty around us :)

Thanks, @zorro7! It's so important in our busy lives to take time to enjoy!!

@zorro7 got you a $0.63 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice!
@zorro7 got you a $0.63 @minnowbooster upgoat, nice! (Image: pixabay.com)


Want a boost? Click here to read more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29