2nd - Memory from a journey : Rice fields in Ninh Binh

in #photography7 years ago

Coucher de soleil Vietnam.jpg

Vietnam is a beautiful country.

The landscapes are really amazing with wide views on nature. The people are the nicest I ever met during my life, we act like polite and friendly people, it just makes you want to stay for longer than you expected.

Ninh Binh is a region located south of Hanoi, rocky and full of swamps, it is a mysterious region with different landscapes and many sightseeings to experience around.

This picture was taken just outside of my guesthouse which was located in a rice field, I had a long walk among the fields for sunset and it was a really special and unique moment to see the sky and the colors change on the fields.

I don't know if you ever been to Vietnam, if not : you should go, it is worth it !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52