Story Behind My Black and White Photo - 我的黑白照背後的小小分享

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

I nominated @livinguktaiwan for the 7 Days Black and White Challenge and now she has started a new contest to give an opportunity for the author to share their story of their chosen photo as the original rule says no explanations what so ever. Of course I need to support her so here is my story to the below photo!

我之前提名 @livinguktaiwan 她跟我一起參加 7 天黑白挑戰照片而她進行一個幸得比賽。這個比賽非常好玩,可以來這裡看看。 我一定來支持她所以一下是我相片的小小的分享。

Traveling is part of my life and since having kids, we have been restricted to many destinations. But I would try to make things work and try to incorporate traveling with the kids around. We want the kids to still enjoy their holiday so we like to choose places that is quiet, far from big cities & require minimal public transport so they can sleep in the car while we move from one place to another. Also it will be alot easier on us as we don't have to carry our luggage around.

旅遊是我的最愛的一部分但有了小孩這,我們有很多地方都暫時都不可以去。但我會想很多辦法和地方可以帶他們去看。我想他們跟我一樣那麼喜歡和享受旅遊所以會安排一些比較裡市區遠一點的地方,比較少人安靜的和不用搭公共交通的地方讓他們在車上休息。還有我跟爸爸 E 都不用常常拿行李。

Therefore the below photo shows a quiet place we stayed in at Hida - this was taken at 2pm in the afternoon near a JR station. Nobody was around, and it seems like everyone knows everyone.

一下的相片是我們在飛騨拍的。拍的時間是下午 2點還有是很靠近 JR 火車站。周圍真的沒有人,好像每個人都認識對方一樣。

Original post link: https://steemit.com/photography/@travelgirl/street-photography-contest-seven-days-b-and-w-challenge-japan-and-day-4

Nominator: @Ace108


Thanks for reading. If you like my post, please follow, comment and upvote me. There will be more exciting posts & destinations to come.

謝謝你們收看。 請你們繼續跟隨,留言和投我一票 👍. 我會分享更多遊記和其他有趣的 blog.

All photos are taken by me & co in all my blogs/stories unless quoted. 每張相片都是我們自己拍的

Sort:  

nice picture Hi. You have my vote, vote for me, please, do not forget me. Thank you. https://steemit.com/@claucor20

你好!cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 这厢有礼了。 @cnbuddy 旨在助力cn区快速发展,更多cn区动态,请查看我的主页。欢迎关注我们的大股东 @skenan,并注册使用由其开发的 CNsteem.com。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Japan is children-travel friendly, a good starting point for kids :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55262.33
ETH 2465.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18