Sort:  

Thanks. I shot a few more Instax on my trip. All the shots I've posted were from a bit of a transitional period for me. When I was still in high school I had access to a dark room and I learned to process my own film as well as make prints. These rolls were shot right after I graduated while on a trip with my photography teacher who got me into film and taught me how to process it. He let me back into the school to process these rolls about a year later, but I got them scanned at a lab so I have digital copies that I can share here. I still have all my old negatives so I might get some of them scanned so I can share them as well. I tried scanning a couple of prints to put on my Flickr a while ago, but they didn't scan too well on my basic scanner at home. My photography teacher moved onto another job and the local lab doesn't process 120 film so I moved onto Fuji Instax with the Diana's instant back. I shot a lot more with of the Instax over the past 4 years since these were taken. I have to look into whether there is a good way to digitize and share those.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29