Grand Tour of Southern part of India - Day 1

Hello Steemians !!!

In my previous post I just told you something about my bike trip to Southern part of India. Me and my friend Saurabh Chinchanikar visited one of the most exotic places in those 6 days in "Goa and Karnataka" which are states of "India". On 23rd January 2017 we started our bike ride from Pune (which is in Maharashtra) around 6.30AM.

IMG_20170123_105439638_HDR-01.jpeg
Photo : Me and Saurabh !!!

I was on the "Honda Unicorn" which is 150cc bike and Saurabh was on the red hot Italian Beauty "Benelli TNT 300". We traveled almost 700 kilometers that day. First time ever we traveled that much in a single day. We were tired because of the traveling. But when we reached to our Hotel, we were totally disappointed after seeing the rooms. At the time of booking there were different pictures on the site but in reality it was totally different.
Next day we wanted to visit few famous places in Udupi City. But because of this issue we had to change our plan and we decided to go back to Goa, next day.

DAY 1 (2)-01.jpeg
Photo : Hubali Karwar Road (Near Yallapura-Karnataka)

In next posts, I'll share more interesting stuff from this memorable trip. Keep following me for more travel stories and give me an upvote if you like this post !!
-Travel Engineer !

(Mobile Used : Motorola G3)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39