Reviews of Egirdir in Turkey

in #photography4 years ago

My trip to Turkey (January 19) was pretty tight,

This is where I visited because I wanted to rest a little.

I stayed 2 nights here.

On the 4th day in Volupme (Cappadocia) due to snow and wind in winter, the volun did not float,

Finally, I read a travel essay by Jang Eun-jung,'One day, Turkey', which was displayed in the hostel where I stayed.

As soon as I read it, I decided to go.

This is a small town with a lake.

Upon arrival, these lakes and ramparts greet me.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

There is nothing to do here.

It's all about walking quietly along the lake shore.

It tastes like a walk to a calm place.

image.png

When I visited, the sky was cloudy because of the bad weather.

The pictures below are the scenery I saw when I walked to the end of the village.

Walked slowly from the center of the town (including stopping at a café while drinking tea and eating at a restaurant) and took about 3 hours round trip.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

The view of the town of Eirdir from the cafe located high above is stunning.

It takes about 20 minutes on foot from the town center,

The climbing course was not that hard.

image.png

Cafe look

image.png

Eirdir village view from a cafe

The night view was not very pretty.

There are not many lights, so the city view is hard to see.

I remember relying on cell phone flashes to go up.

image.png
Night view is not recommended

It's a great place to rest quietly while traveling in Turkey.

There is no hostel with dormitory like Woo Jun-gup. I remember that the price of a single room for a hotel was about 10000~15,000 won in Korean money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15