Fantastic Seogwipo Grilled Whole Galchi here

in #photography4 years ago

Hi hi hi

This time I called Korea's beautiful place

I've been to Jeju Island like this.

Otherwise, when the day was good, I definitely wanted to go and see

This time, I finally came to see this.

After all, the place where people definitely want to visit

I think I should go.

At this time, the tension was so high~

I hope I also visited them once when the day was good.

Fantastic Seogwipo Grilled Whole Galchi here~

image.png

On the trip I’ve been to this time,

Like this, I went to Jeju Island which is suitable for summer.

Another place I went to was visiting the sea right away.

This time we went on a trip by rental car

It was very convenient to visit the beach from the airport

After this visit, I could see the blue sea

After the really attractive scenery, even the cool breeze

I can fit it all over my body

At this time, this is like healing

I could even try this thought.

image.png

Our destination is Seogwipo~

There are many places to play near the airport,

In particular, Seogwipo has a Jungmun Tourist Complex.

The fact that it is a tourist attraction

So this time, our plan was to go out to Seogwipo.

As soon as I arrived at Seogwipo,

This is a Cheonje local restaurant that says Seogwipo grilled whole Galchi is very tasty.

This place is already famous.

So this time, I went to this place.

image.png

There was a large parking lot here.

So I was able to park very comfortably.

I was particularly worried about parking because I used a rental car.

But there was a very large parking lot here, so I used it conveniently.

We arrived early so there are not many cars in the parking lot

Because it is located in Jungmun Tourist Complex

There were many cars as well as people.

So if you are going in the evening, please refer to this.

However, you don't have to worry about it because of the wider parking lot than you think.

image.png

When I was done parking, I went inside.

There is no whole picture, but the inside is very wide.

I like a very wide place like this here.

So as soon as I saw that, my smile was different

I thought it would be great to go out for family dining here.

The seat was very good.

And this place is already famous

That's why many celebrities often visited

There were photos of celebrities everywhere.

I wasn't expecting it

When I saw this, I was more excited.

It was filled with a desire to enter quickly and eat.

It’s better and better if we go together

I hope you guys also come and visit here.

image.png

I ordered Seogwipo Grilled Garlic and Stewed Whole Garlic.

Then the first side dish was all set and came out.

I see each one, but it comes out in a variety of things I like

I loved that.

It was full of hungry heart and hungry heart.

But when I saw it first

The burner was prepared in two.

At first, I was wondering why this is prepared in two.

But there was a reason for everything.

I will tell you why later. Hi-Hi

image.png

We who wait humbly at the main restaurant in Cheonjeyeon Hehe

And while I was waiting for food in the middle, I ate it.

Various combinations of galchi and combinations came out.

Because I felt like it, I was full of food and a desire to eat quickly.

First of all, I watched the side dish, but it was delicious even with rice.

After putting various buns on the rice

I think I can eat with confidence just by eating like this.

image.png

It's like this.

Wow, I was amazed at the visuals

How can I be so good, hehe

And just by looking at the visuals, I felt like I was already eating.

It was also full of hearts that I wanted to eat quickly.

She said that boiled braised beef should be boiled as soon as it comes out.

So I put it on a burner that was ready for two.

image.png

And then there was the Seogwipo Grilled Garlic

Wow, it looks more delicious.

Two main menus come out like this.

Also, there was a stone rice bowl, and the composition is very solid.

Quickly, it was full of a side dish and a combination of stone rice and a desire to eat.

image.png

First of all, I saw Seogwipo Grilled Gali, and the visuals were amazing too.

How can you come out so big?

My mouth just opened by itself.

It was just filled with a desire to eat quickly.

First, before using this, use lemon slices

You can sprinkle it over the whole grilled grilled beef

image.png

I was looking at the window outside, and the scenery was very awesome.

The atmosphere is good and the taste of the food is very good.

I wondered how good it would be to have a place like this in Uldongne

Then I think it might be the best place to eat out for the wool family haha

I still look at pictures like this, but I feel like I want to go back to this time.

image.png
![image.png](UPLOAD FAILED)

Why do you say that?

Hehe said that good visuals are good for eating

I knew why that was said.

Surely I was able to eat delicious and wildly.

I hope you guys enjoy it very tasty and wild here

image.png

In order to eat the main food, you have to prepare it first, right?

First, I opened the lid of the abalone stone rice bowl

Inside, the steam came and went.

And from this point on, you have to be very careful

It is very hot.

So it’s very good to be careful.

And this is not just eating in this state

Mix the abalone and rice with a spoon.

Then you can put it in a bowl of rice

If you want the stone pot empty after you put it all in

The fact that you can add water inside and eat it with Nurungji rice at the end

That's why I think I like stone cooked rice very much

You can eat with good price until the end.

At this time, it was so good to hear the sound of rumbling in the stone pot.

It made me feel like I was already eating just by hearing the sound.

It's made of a stone pot so the rice is sticky

Also, the glossiness on the outside is very soft

image.png

When the rice bowl is full of abalone rice,

After putting it together, put various side dishes

It's delicious even if it's served side by side, or the main food on top

After uploading, put it in a bite and eat it.

I was wondering if I could try this again and again.

Besides, it's full of abalone that's good for your body

The liver is just right and the taste is awesome

I felt like I was eating this and taking care of myself.

image.png

I put spicy and sour kimchi on the rice

If you eat like this, you can eat very firmly

I wondered how good it would be if I could eat like this every day.

I think Koreans are rice

When I ate like this, I felt like my stomach was getting stronger right away.

There is even abalone here, so the taste is awesome

Dome beef is also served here.

I tried dome beef on rice

And I also put ssamjang in the right place

It tasted so good when I ate like this

image.png

And I ate it immediately

He said there was a way to do this.

That's how you use a spoon to clean up

At first, the boss takes care of it.

I was worried that it was my first time eating

Luckily, I thought it was a good thing to have a good care for eating.

image.png

After using the spoon to clean it up for eating,

I put on top of the abalone rice and put the side dish

Wow, I ate it like this, and the taste was awesome.

I wondered when I could try it again like this

This is because there are many different side dishes with spicy seasoning

The liver was perfect, and I enjoyed it deliciously.

First of all, the smell of grilled fillet fills the mouth.

After all, you can just eat this

Hoho is that it is better to put on rice and eat it

image.png

I put the grated grilled on top of the rice and then the cucumber

There are so many people who don't like cucumbers

Most people didn't like cucumbers.

But I loved this scent.

Would it be cool to just smell it?

And here is a spicy and refreshing sauce

It comes out with a mixture, but this is a taste that can never taste

image.png

I think it’s not enough to eat only abalone rice

I ordered one more rice ball and served it with it.

It was eaten like this, but it tasted so attractive that it tasted like every single thing.

I wish I could have eaten like this every day

If you eat it, I hope you eat it like this~

image.png

Finally, I'm going to try the whole stew

I've always wanted to try this if I went to Tamra.

He said that this is also famous in Tamra.

Even celebrities are sure to eat whole-salted beef when they go to Tamla.

As a representative, I saw in a program that Mr. Gunmo Kim enjoyed it.

The only thing that you enjoy eating is that specialty food, right?

Anyway, my favorite seafood inside

It was very diverse here and there.

I saw each one, but it was full of hearts that I wanted to eat quickly.

First, I used scissors and tongs to trim it to a size that is good to eat.

image.png

The octopus itself was so soft that it was okay to care for it.

I wondered how good it would be if I could eat like this every day.

Then you will be happy every day.

I ate seafood ramen before, but there was an octopus leg in it

I've tried it, but it's tough

So as soon as I ate it, the impression became self-defeating.

But it's never true here

image.png

Once you have trimmed it to the size of a bite,

I tried it with spicy and spicy broth

The taste of the broth was really awesome

Is it because seafood and shredded fish go into the barrel?

The soup was very cool.

After all, the taste of the soup with seafood is superb and awesome.

image.png

I did a good job of eating it.

There was also chewy rice cake inside.

Likewise, it was good to eat.

The fact that rice cakes are also served with spicy soup is quite a gem

I thought about how good it would be if I could eat like this every day.

image.png

I tried to grab and lift the whole toothed fish that were inside at the same time.

Wow, really, there is a big barrel inside.

I didn't know it would be this huge, but as soon as I saw it, my mouth was wide open

This visual food was my first time seeing and eating it here.

Likewise, it's a good size to eat

Almost everything is stewed in a can

There were many things to clean.

So, I think two scissors and tongs are essential here. Haha

Anyway, I'm grooming, but the inside is full of broth

It looked so delicious.

If not, the soft cutlet is brewed with soup inside.

Because it was cut, it was even softer.

I tried to put it in a bowl after trimming it for eating.

First of all, I look at this picture, but the taste of that time

Also, my thoughts were full of thoughts about going to eat one more time.

I really want to go again if I have a chance later.

First, I put it on the front plate using a ladle

There are a lot of ingredients to put in, so your hands are busy and busy!

First of all, I will contain the protagonist

Then I put the seafood directly on top of it

Wow there was a lot of shrimp here

There are so many seafood that I like

I really liked that point.

image.png

It is served in a bowl, but in case of seafood, it is good to eat right away.

It should be cooled and then eaten

Hot soup in the shell of the shrimp may be sizzling.

Wouldn't it be better if you could take care to eat them one by one?

image.png

I had the octopus leg right away.

The fact that this is not a sauce

There is a lot of broth between the suckers on the legs.

There is no need for a sauce

However, if you eat it with chunky and cool soup, the taste will be more awesome.

image.png

There were also abalone inside.

How to care for it, use a spoon to scratch it immediately

Because it can be eaten with the abalone's intestines

Light and savory yet spicy and spicy at the same time

I also ended up with a chewy texture

I felt like I was watching the body with seafood that is good for my body

image.png

Place the dome beef on the abalone, and then put the octopus inside

I tried it after Oli at the same time

I wondered when I could try it again like this

Going to the Cheonjeyeon native restaurant

I hope you will taste this combination. Hehe

image.png

Until the end, I had a lot

Put kimchi on top of dome beef, yum yum yum

Once I eat this, I keep thinking about it

I think I keep eating

Let's eat all the good stuff together

image.png

image.png

Finally, after grilling Seogwipo whole-galchi on rice

Soak in fondant in a soup of whole-salted stew, then yum yum

When I want to eat again and again, my feet move

Tamra's specialty I wanted to eat this time

I've cleared it very amazingly here.

I hope you guys have a delicious meal too

Sort:  

1 !BEER Token for you

lol 2 beer

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53406.14
ETH 2398.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15