Blog Bali Travel Day 6

in #photography4 years ago

Bye bye~^6^~ Did you see the other episode well?

This episode-Visit your partner's hometown!

In particular, this episode will be my Kan's + neighbors exploding.

(Do you understand by looking at the title? Did you notice?)

Then I will start my Kahn + Meals

image.png
All our schedule starts with breakfast ^6^

Today's breakfast was made with # Noodle ~

#French the Toast # Coffee # papaya juice # Orange juice # Fruit Fruit ipnidang!

The first time I have eaten noodles is good! good! good! It was this

Papaya juice,,, um,,, never eat again,,, ^^

Monkey Forest

After breakfast, we went to the restaurant

Immediately~

Monkey Forest Forest #monkeyforest ipnidang!

Is this a #must-see tour course for those who travel to Ubud ?


image.png

Sadin,, hehe, taken with care by the passing travelers

Take a certification shot at the entrance like this~

(In fact, even before entering Monkey Forest, I was very excited to make fun of my brother.

At the entrance

'Welcome to your hometown^^'

When you said, did you just laugh?

I started teasing before I entered + I started to hang out.

Lulu~ Very very~ I'm a man~?

image.png

Um, but our friendly and sweet mother Ohmyeong ^6^

Hello, Mr. Oh, I'm here to greet you~

I'm really sorry to come late.

I'll introduce you guys too^^

(Laughs)

image.png

Do you see that little monkey? Ha,,, so small and unpretentious,,, ha,,,

Wandering through the woods

I said hello to my brother's relatives~

It's the first time in this place, so it's awkward~ Laugh and laugh (^^)

Is your mother chewing gum? Death because it's so cute

I visited my hometown, and my very older brother ^6^

How long has it been since I met my family after a long time~

Won-Sung, who didn't do it, does it even imitate me?

If you knew you'd like it, you're bringing it in.

Are you going to be coming back? (Once every 3 years?)

Is this,,, family conference?

Our relatives gathered like this.

Thank you so much for the welcome, I don't know the body, hehe-chuckle

Ah,,, if you think you're going to say this

No, Yo, Won-Sung Yi's high,,,,,,,, coffee beans?

It looks like,,,

I was filming it, but you can see it well?

You can't see well,,,? I've been looking at the details very well, but, hehe

No, go slowly.

If you were very excited, you would have been around very well alone?,,,

It was really hard to follow, so I almost had to stop.

Come with me a little bit~ I'm hard~


image.png

hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha are you three?

Everyone in the town~ Please take a look here~

Who is a monkey and who is a person?

No.

Like that monkey and pamphlet monkey and brother

Isn't it happening?

Am I the only one thinking? Hahaha

It's good to take pictures together so I can run

My brother holding a brochure and taking pictures

So we go around the forest

Say hello to my brother's family^^

The rest is too hot, before we melt and flow

Because it came out of nowhere!

Monkey Forest was fun to tease your brother!

It's good to see it once!

(However, the rest of the monkeys are so active,

They steal,, especially, are there any sunglasses?

image.png

Here's a real world paradise,,, air conditioning, the coolest in Bali!

After exiting Monkey Forest, we were able to ride a couple of days later.

I went to make a reservation!

#It's an island called Lembongan, so I have to go by boat

I went to make a reservation in advance like this!

Yogi staff speaks English well.

(You're the best I've seen in Bali!)

It's very kind, so I recommend it!

Location eoteuni two years under the attached map # Note haseyeo!

(Oh, I can't negotiate the price here, the reconnaissance party!)

So my # Bali six primary # posts this end natgu column

You're having a hard time watching my Kan + +

(Thank you so much for watching ^6^)

If you enjoyed this episode, press the empathy (heart) button.

If you have any questions, please leave them in the comments and we will attach you to the greatest detail!

I'll accept Haju Seyon in Magu-gu and neighbors. <<

Oh, and I also come to play with a lot of my Instagram~Jesusyon~^6^~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32