My Newly Born Cousin (Original Photography)

Hey guys! How are you all?

As you can pretty much tell from my blog, I have been a bit busy with life and so I couldn't manage much time for posting here. Well, today, I am back with some photos of my cute little cousin who was born just about a month ago.

I really had an awesome time playing with the little baby. He is just so cute, as you can tell from the photos. Anyways, I thought to share these pics with you guys. Hope you like them :)

DSC_0039.JPG


DSC_0010.JPG


DSC_0011.JPG


DSC_0034.JPG


DSC_0036.JPG


DSC_0037.JPG


DSC_0040.JPG


Follow me @travel-cuisine


Sort:  

Aww how adorable :)

Cutey sleeps like a log 😄

He is soo adorable Deeksha. Loved all the pics. Such a cute boy. May god bless him. Take care.
Regards Nainaz
#thealliance

He is really cute.

He is super cute, amazing photos.

He is so cute :)

Super, I love the last pic especially! congrats!
Upvoted and followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80