Having Fun With The Camera

Hey guys! How are you all?



I had been really busy the past couple weeks and couldn't post as much as I wanted to. Now, I am back however and I will be posting regularly. Today, I had a little fun with my camera as I was finally feeling free and in a mood for a bit of fun.

I hope you like these photos I have taken of the sunset, the sky and yes, myself too :P


1.JPG


2.JPG


3.JPG


4.JPG


5.JPG


6.JPG


7.JPG


8.JPG


9.JPG


10.JPG


11.JPG


Follow me @travel-cuisine


Sort:  

The sun is incredible in this one! Thanks for sharing these, they are all beautiful!

Sunset is not just a natural phenomenon we see every day; it is a lesson that shows us that for everything the end

hi ur pics are really great, very nice job & very lively pictures
&imust say ur beautiful
regards@crafter

Hi.your photography is so amazing..i like your post..

Wow really creative. Nice shots

Very nice photos of the moon. Thank you for sharing :)

This is funny. You gave impressions through the pix. it has meaning psychologically, and i belief you also have something in mind for posting such.

Its nice having you back fully on board.

Beautiful Deeksha. I too thought of posting series from my recent travels.

Please check out and give your feedback. https://steemit.com/photography/@thenomadictales/beautiful-monastery-from-central-ladakh-2017-12-16-11-11-33

You bought new camera ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63138.55
ETH 2579.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80