Figs picking in Adelaide - South Australia 🇦🇺

in #photography7 years ago

Hi Steemian friends, when you have a chance to visit Adelaide - South Australia 🇦🇺 and if you like picking Figs I would recommend all to visit http://glenewinestate.com.au/
Fresh figs available in season from February – April. They have an amazing views and tasty 😋 variety of Figs from all over the world 🌎. For those who like to take photos this is definitely the place to be. 🙌📸👌. Come and visit Adelaide - the Lonely Planet and you will see the beauty of our City 🌃 .

Don't for get to follow me @transki007. 🙏😊

PS: Here are some pics I took with my Nikon D810. Enjoy

DSC_5270.jpgDSC_5285.jpgIMG_2183.JPGDSC_5288.jpgDSC_5275.jpg

Sort:  

Wish I could be there right now eating a fresh fig! Hello from Canada.

This is by far the best place in Adelaide that you can enjoy picking fresh Figs. 👌

Awesome pictures :) If I'm ever in Adelaide, I'll be sure to stop by!

Thank you. You will enjoy your stay for sure. 👍

Nice picture :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 55747.05
ETH 2955.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.13