Stormtrooper Falling Apart: Hallosteem Photography Contest Entry 2017

in #photography7 years ago

Wow. Just my second post and I'm already entering contests... I've actually been considering holding my own contest for Halloween (details coming soon).

So I have friends who own an outdoor haunted trail they run in October. Well my wife had gotten a new DSLR (new to her at least ;) ) and we decided to go take some creepy sandtrooper photos. I'm not sure why this one out of the bunch stands out to me but there you have it.

If you want to enter your own photo in the contest you can find @aaronli post here: https://steemit.com/hallosteem/@aaronli/100-sbd-hallosteem-photography-contest-2017-1-steemit-hellosteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36