You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Second set of snapshots from a snowy Sunday in New Hampshire

in #photography7 years ago

Aww, thanks @meanmommy33!

Nope, I haven't posted it on promo yet - I like to support someone else in promo first before I share mine, and I just got back to my computer after making breakfast. 😜

Thank you so much for your support, lovely lady! 😊

Sort:  

You should always SHARE YOURS first - even though the way you do it is -as you- very kind.
I don't understand how this is happening with your posts, and especially with this one - a very special one.
Ok, you are still new, but where is the support from the girls then? 12 votes?
I'm outraged. I'll fix this :P
First step: resteemed ;)

I love your commitment @meanmommy33 that's really great! I'm not sure why this is, I totally agree that to many great posts get no attention. But maybe normal at the beginning...Great shots @traciyork, looks exactly like that in my hometown right now :D

I don't think beginning is the problem anymore...When I started almost a year ago,maybe but not anymore.Because lately I see quite a few newbies getting lucky from the start...Unfortunately I am not a whale so I can't help Traci more but resteems from all of us when needed also help! I just hate seeing quality content going -almost- to waste... I am a curator to start with so that's sad for me.

@meanmommy33, I appreciate the thought nonetheless! I know my progress has been slow, but it's still progress, and having people like you supporting me is worth an entire pod of whales!


via GIPHY

Thanks for the encouragement, @bejaunt and the kind words! I agree - @meanmommy33 is awesomely committed to her Steem Sugars! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61726.97
ETH 2392.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60