You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Tribute to Dinos Diamantopoulos - The Star Photographer of Greece

in #photography6 years ago

Oh, my heart! I lost my dad in 2001, and while he wasn't a pro like your INCREDIBLY talented father, he definitely had a knack for photography, and gave me my first camera when I was a teen. This was an amazingly beautiful tribute to him, dear lady.


via GIPHY

Sort:  

GOT THE LOVE ahahahaha :D
You and your gifs always making me smile !!! :)))
What camera did you Dad give you?
Thanks for your kind words - I really tried my best for his 10year anniversary. I want this to exist online forever <3

I'm so glad!
My dad gave me a Nikon, which is why I'll always come down on the side of Nikon in any camera war...LOL
You're very welcome, and what an awesome idea! I may have to do something like this myself on the blockchain (already did on my WP blog). hugs

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73