You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Eclectic and True from Me to You

in #photography5 years ago

Such a beautiful way to look at those mementos, Denise - especially heart tugging for me at this time of the year (lost my nana and my father in December of 2001). However, thinking of the daughters going to such lengths (or should I say heights...lol) makes my heart happy as well, so it all balances out.

Sounds like you have the perfectly family orientated way of celebrating this month - I hope many happy memories are made!

Sort:  

It does balance it out, doesn't it? Not in the way that I thought it would, but, it makes it - better than it was. When people go to such lengths to make a happy place for your existence, you cannot help but make that an opportunity.

Family is everything. Don't leave home without them. xoxo I can tell we will both be making new memories. Have a great week ahead! xo

!tip .20

Haha! You are so funny, woman!

🎁 Hi @traciyork! You have received 0.2 STEEM tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Decking The Halls With Wreaths Across America Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58047.91
ETH 2348.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37