Sort:  

I love your comments! They make my heart feel so loved! Hi, Traci-girl! @traciyork How are you today? Your family is still in my thoughts and prayers. xoxo

Have a peaceful night! Mwah!

!tip.20

Most excellent, Denise because that's what they were intended to do! I'm hanging in there, thanks - hubby is slowly but surely recovering from surgery, and our kids have been amazingly helpful. Sending oodles of love & good thoughts to you and yours, and thanks so much for the awesomesauce tip!

Speaking of, let me see if this is working again...

@tipu curate

I think I was deleted from curating when I went away and was gone from the platform for over a month. :)

Glad to hear about the recovering hubby! and as for you... take good care of yourself too!!!

Great kids are only great because of the example they have been shown in life. xoxo

Hmmm, a little birdie told me to tell you to look again at the list... 😉 😊

Thanks so much, dearest Denise. 🤗

denise you rock.gif

LOL I sent him a note asking him if he deleted me when I was gone. If you also addressed it, it was probably you that had him reinstate me!

Thank you for pointing the list out to me!! xoxoxo

OMG! LOL You are so hysterical!!! Is there a GIF for that? I need one!

Does this one work for you? 😉 😆


via GIPHY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61