Nature Photography. #Sunset view in the square of Sigli Aceh Indonesia City

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

When in a job has made me tired, dizzy and stressed. that's when I look for an atmosphere that I hope to eliminate the fatigue that is in my mind burden.

Well, when we talk about the atmosphere of a place that can calm the burden of the mind that is, then the City Square Sigli become the target, especially when the sun set in the afternoon before the night arrives, then at that moment the moment we expect to cure the existing mind-boggling, really beautiful panorama that I think everyone wants to immortalize it.

Ketika dalam suatu pekerjaan telah membuat saya lelah, pusing dan stress disaat itulah saya mencari suasana yang saya harapkan mampu menghilangkan penat yang ada dalam beban pikiran saya.
Nah, disaat kita berbicara tentang suasana tempat yang mampu menenangkan beban pikiran yang ada, maka Alun - alun Kota Sigli menjadi targetnya, apalagi disaat matahari terbenam di sore hari menjelang malam tiba, maka disaat itulah moment yang kita harapkan dapat mengobati penat pikiran yang ada, sungguh panorama yang indah itu saya rasa setiap orang ingin mengabadikannya.

Figure 1



Figure 2



Figure 3



Figure 4



Figure 5



Figure 6



Figure 7


IMG_20180322_184742.jpg

I capture this beautiful moment using the camera Smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A.

Thank you for your support and do not forget to follow me @ towardgold

saya mengabadikan moment yang indah ini menggunakan kamera Smartphone Xiaomi Redmi Note 5A.

Terima kasih atas dukungan Anda dan jangan lupa untuk mengikuti saya @towardgold

Sort:  

Sangat indah bang

Mantap kali poto dan tulisan abang!

Lagak saleum ke tukang foto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24