Sort:  

You think, that's odd? Then have a look at this ... 3 nuts 😉


Maybe he has won a fight - look at his ear ;)

poor thing. he is definitely an alpha or gang squirrel, and those are the nuts of his rivals...

Haha, that must be it 😉 lol


BTW: I hope, you don't mind, and I thank you very much, but please don't vote on my comments - it is very nice, but worthless since the last hardfork. Use your voting power for good posts.

ha yes i know its bad habit from before the fork... :P

The habit is not bad, I have also upvoted the comments I have got, but now it's just useless, and everybody should use his voting power for upvoting posts. I hope you don't mind me. Instead of upvotes I give !BEER now. Since a few hours you don't get a full beer anymore, but 0.1 beer is better than nothing ;)

this is a good point, and i have cookies. i just need to find a way to send them as comments!! !cookie

huh. that was not what i intended...

I have no idea, how these things work. For the beer you have to have at least 6 beer staked to be able to send one beer per day. For each 6 staked beers you can send one !BEER ;)

Gute Idee!
!BEER

Danke 😊 aber das Problem ist, dass du mehr beer tokens brauchst, um verschenken zu können - schau mal bei @beerlover vorbei für mehr Infos ;)
!BEER

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.

Hey @captainklaus, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

And it happened again - I forgot the !BEER 😉

To view or trade BEER go to steem-engine.

Hey @torico, here is your BEER token. Enjoy it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60180.31
ETH 3001.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64