Day 7 - Seven Day B&W Photo Challenge

in #photography7 years ago


bonus image..


The challenge is to post 7 black and white photos that represent an aspect of your life.
One photo each day for 7 days
No people
No explanation
Nominate someone every day, although anyone can join in
Use the tag #sevendaybnwchallenge as one of your 5 tags
I was challenged by @intuitivejakob, check out his blog!
Today I challenge @toddjsmith1979 .


Sort:  

I am a doggo person so that first picture alone gives me starry eyes :D

i'm a big doggo fan. that is a funky photo, so difficult to capture black dogs without their eyes disappearing! i had a first day dog photo too.. here

Ohh, I love the ears for days on that one! :D

This cutie has the most compassionate eyes in the world!

Lovely dog and bonus imagebest of luck for the competition
Even I'm taking it :D

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @torico to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45