You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rewind Again

in #photography6 years ago

wow! Geez, I love that this is you and your muse, and I must say again, wow! I always feel so uplifted when reading your poems, they always touch the soul just how I believe you are meaning them to. Great words. Beautiful pictures as always, I never ever get sick of flowers cause they are amazing and so beautiful, just like the words they accompany. Thanks for that :)

Sort:  

You have to be one of the best commenters, ever! ❤️ I walk away feeling so good and that is a true gift you have.

Thank you so much. Truly.

I don't even think about smut anymore. ;) Tip!

Hi @topkpop! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Monochrome Monday. Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

You can now delegate SP to @tipU for daily profit:) Click here to learn more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44