30 Reasons Why - Thirteen - FRIENDSsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago

Hi everyone,

This is one of my favourite pictures of one of my favourite moments this summer and this image says it all: friendship is one of the most important things in life. Since we live on the road it is not easy to maintain friendships for a long time, so we have got to make the most of the time we can spend together and my daughter has shown me this many times. Especially when we had another two year old kid as a guest on our hostel on wheels, they were inseparable from the moment they met. This picture was taken after they did a lot of running around on the beach and it was so nice to see them calm down and enjoy a quiet moment together just playing with sand.

FRIENDS

fenna hugo sunset.jpg

They only sat there for like 10 minutes, but is was beautiful to watch!

Friends definitely give my life purpose.

Don't hesitate to ask me any questions about our life on the road or this series of posts that I am writing.

Cheers!

PS: I changed my 30 day challenge's title into 30 reason why, because every time I write something it seems to end up by me thinking about everything that gives my life purpose and it is becoming a nice way to realise how grateful I am for the things that I am able to experience.

https://steemit.com/photography/@toocurious/30-reasons-why-day-ten-the-contest
https://busy.org/mountainbiking/@toocurious/30-reasons-why-eleven-biking
https://busy.org/photography/@toocurious/30-reasons-why-twelve-details

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63017.22
ETH 2457.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61