30 Day challenge - Day Seven - THE WINDOWsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemians,

Today I have chosen a picture from the inside of the bus. This little window is located in the middle of the triple bunk beds, so the person who sleeps there can look at the surroundings. I never planned to make it this way, but when we were building the bus it suddenly came to mind and I thought it would be a nice feature. I love the fact that building the bus made me use my creativity and I am always a very happy person when I can create something new and different.

THE WINDOW

windows view lyngen.jpg

Creating definitely gives my life purpose!

See ya tomorrow.

Sort:  

beautiful ,thanks for sharing

Congratulations @toocurious! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48